HOTLINE: 0800 222 888
FräserTHE INTEC PROCESS. UNBEATABLE.

The INTEC process, as a further development of existing methods, produces far better results than conventional procedures. It guarantees outstanding effectiveness, even in those hard-to-clean bends in the pipe, along with improved efficiency thanks to a reduction in the effort required, and finally it delivers results that will last at least twice as long. Indus can guarantee to restore 90 percent of the original diameter of the pipe as a result of the fact that the spherical cutters used are only 10 percent smaller than the pipe diameter..

Conventional cleaning:   INTEC- process:
In the case of waste pipe cleaning the tenant must be present, removal of the toilet bowl.
Apartment owners/Tenants


Tenant does not have to be present - the pipe system is only opened at its beginning and end.

Mechanical cleaning is inefficient, knocking off the encrustation to fall down the waste pipe and leading to the risk of blockages.
High-pressure water cleaning brings with it the risk of flooding for the apartments.
Buildings-
management
The results of cleaning with the spherical cutting head are measurably better; even pipes completely blocked with encrustation can be restored to normal. Cleaning is preferred to relaying as the ideal solution by the insurance companies.
The probability of damage occurring is great, the effectiveness is inadequate, and the durability of the outcome of the work is not satisfactory. The consequence is rapid loss of image, and in the worst-case scenario, public liability insurance premiums will rise.
Pipe cleaning- companies


It is possible to build up plenty of potential without a lack of efficiency or possible consequential damage coming into the question. The high quality of the performance is appropriate for that of a professional, specialist company, and will noticeably improve its image.

HOTLINE: 0800 222 888
FräserDas INTEC-Verfahren. Unschlagbar.

Das INTEC-Verfahren als Weiterentwicklung bestehender Methoden der Rohrreinigung übertrifft die Ergebnisse konventioneller Methoden bei weitem. Es garantiert höchste Effektivität, auch in den bislang schwer zu reinigenden Rohrbögen, höhere Wirtschaftlichkeit dank der Optimierung des Arbeitsaufwandes und schließlich auch noch eine mindestens doppelt so lange anhaltende Beständigkeit des Ergebnisses. Indem die eingesetzten Kugelfräser lediglich 10 Prozent kleiner als der Rohrdurchmesser sind, kann Indus die Wiederherstellung von 90 Prozent des ursprünglichen Rohrdurchmessers garantieren.

Konventionelle Reinigung:   INTEC-Verfahren:
Mieter muss bei Fallstrang - Reinigungen anwesend sein, Demontage der WC-Schale.
Wohnungseigentum /Mieter


Anwesenheit des Mieters nicht erfoderlich - das Rohrsystem wird nur an Anfang und Ende geöffnet.

Mechanische Reinigung arbeitet ineffizient, das Abschlagen der Inkrustie-rungen in Fallrichtung führt zu Verstopfungsgefahr.
Die Wasser-HD-Reinigung birgt eine große Überschwemmungsgefahr für die Wohnungen.
Hausverwaltungen
Mit dem Kugelfräskopf sind die Resultate der Reinigung messbar besser, es können auch komplett zugewachseneRohre saniert werden. Reinigung statt Neuverlegung wird von den Versicherungen als Ideallösung bevorzugt.
Die Wahrscheinlichkeit auftretender Schäden ist sehr groß, die Wirksamkeit nicht zufriedenstellend, die Haltbarkeit des Arbeitsergebnisses unbefriedigend. Rascher Imageverlust ist die Folge, im schlechtesten Fall steigen die Prämien des Haftpflichtversicherers.
Rohrreinigungs-
betriebe


Ein großes Potential kann aufgearbeitet werden, ohne dass mangelnde Effizienz oder mögliche Folgeschäden ein Thema wären. Die hohe Qualität der Leistung entspricht dem eines professionellen Fachbetriebes und steigert das Image spürbar.