HOTLINE: 0800 222 888
Fräser

THE INTEC cutters
A new twist with spherical heads.

The patented INTEC spherical-headed cutters enable the simple, thorough removal of even heavy deposits. As a result of the spherical shape of the cutters, any changes in direction in the pipes or even 90° bends no longer present a problem.

The encrustations are ground down to granulate in the course of the operation, and carried away backwards by way of the six channels incorporated in the tool, thus avoiding the biggest problem of conventional cleaning, the washing away of larger pieces of material that could possibly lead to flooding during the cleaning process. And damage to the pipes such as may occur when using cross-blade drills is impossible.

INTEC spherical cutters are available in various diameters for all common pipe sizes, and make it possible to restore pipes to 90 percent of their original diameter, as the cutters are always 10 percent smaller than the pipe diameter. For a 50 mm pipe you would therefore choose a 45 mm cutter. They are compatible with all common cleaning spirals.

HOTLINE: 0800 222 888
Fräser

Die INTEC-Fräser.
Die Kugelköpfe haben den richtigen Dreh raus.

Die patentierten INTEC-Kugelkopffräser ermöglichen die problemlose, gründliche Entfernung selbst starker Ablagerungen. Bedingt durch die Kugelform der Fräser stellen auch Richtungsänderungen der Rohre und selbst 90°-Bögen kein Problem mehr dar.

Die Inkrustierungen werden beim Arbeitsprozess zu Granulat verarbeitet und über die sechs eingearbeiteten Kanäle rückwärts abtransportiert - damit entfällt das größte Problem konventioneller Reinigung, das Herablösen größer Materialplatten, die unter Umständen zu Überschwemmungen während der Reinigung führen können. Auch ein Beschädigen der Rohre, wie es etwa beim Einsatz von Kreuzblattbohrern geschehen kann, ist unmöglich.

Die INTEC-Kugelkopffräser stehen in unterschiedlichen Durchmessern für alle gängigen Rohre zur Verfügung und ermöglichen es, deren ursprünglichen Durchschnitt zu 90 Prozent wieder herzustellen, da die Fräser immer 10 Prozent kleiner als der Rohrdurchschnitt - also bei einem 50-er Rohr ein 45-er Fräser - ausgewählt werden. Sie sind kompatibel zu allen gängigen Reinigungsspiralen.